

# **Honorary Officers & Trustees**

(from 19 November 2020)

#### President

Dr Michael Osborn

### Vice President for Communications

Professor Sarah Coupland

### Vice President for Learning

**Dr Angharad Davies** 

#### Vice President for Professionalism

Professor Peter Johnston

### Registrar

Dr Lance Sandle

### **Assistant Registrar**

Dr Esther Youd

#### Treasurer

Dr Andrew Boon

# Chair, Northern Ireland Regional Council

Professor Ken Mills

# Chair, Scotland Regional Council

Vacant

# Chair, Wales Regional Council

Dr Jonathan Kell

### Lay Trustee

Ms Jill Gauntlett

# Lay Trustee

Mr Robert Smith