East of England

Our East of England region covers the counties of Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Cambridgeshire and Peterborough, Norfolk, Suffolk and Essex.

Your East of England representatives

  • Dr Laszlo Igali

    Elected Council Member (Midlands)

    The Elected Council member for Midlands oversees East Midlands, East of England and West Midlands.

  • Dr Waria Mohamid

    Regional Advisor (East of England)