Our London region includes the following areas:

  • North, Central and East London, which covers these Boroughs: Barnet, Camden, Enfield, Haringey, Islington, Hackney, City, Tower Hamlets, Waltham Forest, Newham, Redbridge, Barking & Dagenham and Havering.
  • North West London, which covers the following Boroughs: Hillingdon, Harrow, Hounslow, Ealing, Brent, Hammersmith & Fulham, Kensington & Chelsea and Westminster.
  • South London, which covers these Boroughs:  Merton, Wandsworth, Sutton, Croydon, Lambeth, Southwark, Lewisham, Bromley, Bexley, Greenwich, Richmond-upon-Thames, Kingston-upon-Thames.

Your London representative

  • Appointment pending

    England, London Region

London pathology partnerships, networks and stakeholders