South West

Our South West region covers the areas of Wiltshire (minus Salisbury), Bristol, South, North Somerset, Gloucestershire, Bath & North East Somerset, Devon, Cornwall, Somerset, and Scilly Isles.

Your South West representative

  • Dr Negar Maghsoodi

    Elected Council Member (South)

    The Elected Council Member for the South oversees Kent, Surrey and Sussex; South West; Thames Valley, and Wessex