19 November 2020

The College President, Professor Jo Martin, congratulated the winners on their awards at the College's virtual council meeting.


For a full list of the winners visit RCPath Achievement Awards 2020. 

'Congratulations to our amazing Achievement Award winners! It is fantastic to see such a range of pathology specialties represented. Their continued dedication, commitment and innovation to deliver the best patient care during the time of a global pandemic is a true inspiration.'

Jo Martin.jpg
Professor Jo Martin Past President (2017 - 2020 ) and Lead for the Pathology Portal


RCPath Achievement Awards 

To celebrate excellence in pathology practice and promote high standards in pathology education, training and research to deliver the best patient care, the College launched the RCPath Achievement Awards (formerly known as the RCPath Excellence Awards). 

Nominations were invited for teams and individuals from all professional backgrounds and disciplines. The winners were announced at the College's virtual Council Meeting on 19 November 2020.