UK Regions

In this section you will find information on pathology related matters throughout the UK.

The College’s Regional Network

  • 11 English regions
  • 3 devolved regional councils of Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales
  • 4 elected English members who sit on College Council meetings. These members have a broader geography: the North, Midlands and the East, London and the South